87beaf2076 · 🚑️ Fix for 64-bit player IDs · Updated 2024-01-29 20:05:45 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?